MemWave on Facebook

on

I’ve created a Facebook page for this blog, where I’ll post all links to reviews and updates. I do post over at the IHeartNoise forum, but if you don’t check there often or don’t have a username, you might not catch every review. Plus, Facebook helps me connect with everyone else, and you can post opinions or comments on the reviews and releases.

And, you can bug and harass me about getting your review submissions done. Sometimes it’s tough for me to get to them, but if you hassle me, it’ll give me some urging.

Head over at http://www.facebook.com/memorywavetransmission and Like the page.

Leave a Reply

