A note to any Chondritic Sound forum users:

If anyone from the Chondritic Sound/Iheartnoise forums ventures over here, I’ve got a request for you.

See, I changed my email on the forum to an incorrect email. Now, I can’t access my original username. I’ve tried to create a new username, but it still has not been approved by the board moderators. That means I have no username on the forum. I’ve tried to contact the administrator with no response. If you know of anyone on the board you can contact, please do so and let me know. I’d like to get back there for all those who put in review requests through the forum.

Leave a Reply

