Please note – new email address

Since I’ve graduated from MCLA, they are quickly deleting me from their email system (I don’t know if I should have tears of joy or rage). I’ll soon have no email address to call home since I’ve used the MCLA one for four years, and so I’ve had to move on to a Gmail account for a more permanent stay.

Before my MCLA address is phased out, I’ll be sending everyone using that email for blog purposes an email saying I have gotten a new email.

The new address is rynepbarber@gmail.com. Please use this for future contact.

Leave a Reply

