New release: Hearse Fetish – Witch of Wet Rot

Hearse Fetish – Witch of Wet Rot

1. She Stirs in the Periphery                               31:53
2. The Lunge                                                   11:39

Total runtime: 43:30

Dedicated to the dead woman, drenched and dripping, I imagine out of the corner of my eye. Her image appears in my peripheral vision when I was my face, and sometimes I imagine her on my couch, in the dark, waiting. Cover art is from a very old baby doll that I associate with voodoo. Walls created with the usual equipment, but this time the source was a synth deconstructed into static. Enjoy.

Download

Five minute samples

Leave a Reply

