Violent Noise Atrocities

I know I haven’t been posting… at all. And my spam comment box is empty, which tells me just how terrible I’ve been about updating this blog.

But recently, I ordered a tape through the label Violent Noise Atrocities, run by the noise artist Churner. Not only was it ridiculously cheap, it was also accompanied by two Churner releases that are gigantic slabs of harsh noise pleasure.

Considering that VNA is run basically out-of-pocket, I was incredibly pleased with everything that the label did. The product was shipped fast, great communication, nice guy, and totally respectful of customers.

If you get a chance, and need some great HNW releases, check out VNA Records (here), and also check out Churner – he’s got a ton of releases, and each one seems pretty varied from the other.

Leave a Reply

