Now accepting noise/drone submissions

on

I am again accepting anyone’s submission for review of their stuff, including noise and drone but also not limited to that, as I will take anything grind, death metal, metalcore, or things of that nature. I will not accept offers to review country or pop or rap or hip-hop, as that’s just not my thing.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. jeremy dz says:

    Greetings. I see that you’ve reviewed our friend and fellow output:NOISE collaborator, Matt Henshaw, a few times. I am in the process of finishing the next output:NOISE installment and would love to send a copy your way. Send me an e-mail when you get a chance!

    best,
    jeremy dz

  2. dyrt jones says:

    i would love for you to review my album “tim & davey”
    if you are interested send me an email and i’ll send you the album.

    you can listen to a few of the songs at http://www.myspace.com/chocolatecakeheartbreak

Leave a Reply

